It was built in 1526 following based on a plan by Baldassare Peruzzi’s plan and, in 1766, demolished and rebuilt by Paolo Posi in 1766. The facade reminds recalls Borromini’s shapes and is decorated by a double set of columns crowned by a triangular gable. The interior has a nave with two vaulted roof side chapels with G.B. Marchetti’s stucco decorations. There are also paintings of by eighteenth-century artists. In the crypt holds, there is the old cemetery of the Arciconfraternita dei Senesi. Walking through a yard one can also reach the oratory which is preceded by the statue of Santa Caterina can be reached.